top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureironfish2019

Week 7: IM Training: on constant repeat.

Anyone else feeling like they do the same thing, every day, over and over? Train, eat, shower, work, sleep, REPEAT, REPEAT, REPEAT.

My laundry has tripled.

I'm doing work at 8pm at night to catch up from a morning 3 hour bike ride... on a friggin' Tuesday!

My water and groceries bills have doubled.

And I can't get enough sleep.

I'm really too tired to even write a blog today.

Have I bitten off more than I can chew?

I created this fun :40 collage video of a basic day, not including sleep.

Can anyone relate?

Oh, and here was last week's workouts. Pretty dang good!

I'm sore and starving.

Next week is another hard week before VACATION! Thank the Lord!


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page